Welcome to the Projects

My name is Blake Maloof and I design video games. I graduated from SCAD with a degree in Interactive Design and Game Development and have been working on several projects that I started in college and have continued working on since graduation. The two main projects I am currently working on are Rift and Chimera. Both projects have early prototypes, and I am working on writing comprehensive design documents for each game. I will post updates to these and any other projects I work on.

About Blake Maloof
I design games for work and for fun. I recently graduated from Savannah College of Art and Design, and am now employed as a designer at Toys for Bob.

Leave a Reply

